If you would like to reach our administrative offices or one of our base locations, please select one of the links below.

Administration

REACH Headquarters
8880 Cal Center Dr. Suite 125
Sacramento CA 95826
P: 916.921.4000
F: 916.921.4099
E: info@reachair.com

REACH Administration
2360 Becker Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: 707.324.2400
F: 707.324.2478
E: info@REACHair.com

24 Hour Emergency Communications Center
P: 800.338.4045
Communications Center Manager: Jared Bishop
E:jared.bishop@gmr.net

AirMedCare Network Membership Program
P: 800.793.0010
E: membership@airmedcarenetwork.com

Patient Billing Services
P: 866.234.8201 – toll free
F: 682.503.2096
Patient Online Bill Pay

Air & Ground Bases

Program Director’s cell phone numbers for each base are listed below.

RW = Rotor Wing Base | FW = Fixed Wing Base
REACH 1 (RW) – Santa Rosa, CA
Darin Huard, Program Director
E:darin.huard@gmr.net
C: 707.529.1530
2360 Becker Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

REACH 2 (RW) – Stockton, CA
Danny Goranson, Program Director
E: Danny.Goranson@gmr.net
C: 209.623.6210
6364 S. Lindbergh Street
Stockton, CA 95206

REACH 3 (RW) – Napa, CA
Darin Huard, Program Director
E:darin.huard@gmr.net
C: 707.529.1530
1950 Airport Road
Napa, CA 94558

REACH 5 (RW) – Redding, CA
Mark Belden, Operations Manager
E: Mark.Belden@gmr.net
C:530.510.6797
1524 East Street
Redding, CA 96001

REACH 6 (RW) – Lakeport, CA
Eric Freed, Senior Program Director
E:eric.freed@gmr.net
C: 707.799.7174
4615 Highland Springs Road
Lakeport, CA 95453

REACH 7 (RW) – Marysville, CA
Kelly Neronde, Program Director
E: kelly.neronde@gmr.net
C:707.338.7386
1400 Sky Harbor Drive
Olivehurst, CA 95961

REACH 8 (RW) – Roseburg, OR
Mark Wareing, Program Director
E: mark.wareing@gmr.net
C: 541.218.0224
2131 NW Aviation Drive, Suite 4
Roseburg, OR  97470

REACH 9 (RW) – Imperial, CA
Sergio Cardenas, Program Director
E: Sergio.Cardenas@gmr.net
C: 760.670.6659
1111 Airport Road
Imperial, CA 92251

REACH 11 (RW) – Brawley, CA
Sergio Cardenas, Program Director
E: Sergio.Cardenas@gmr.net
C: 760.670.6659
1050B North Eastern Ave.
Brawley, CA 92227

REACH 13 (RW) – Victorville, CA
Ronald Taggart, Program Director
E: Ronald.Taggart@gmr.net
C: 949.291.4778
18708 Readiness St, Bldg 720, Suite 100
Victorville, CA 92354

REACH 16 (RW) – Oceanside, CA
Brent Lopez, Senior Program Director
E: brent.lopez@gmr.net
C: 949.981.2697
110 Jones Road
Oceanside, CA 92058

REACH 17 (RW) – Sacramento, CA
Mike Kaslin, Program Director
E: Mike.Kaslin@gmr.net
C: 530.306.3122
10034 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655

REACH 18 (RW) – Willits, CA
Eric Freed, Senior Program Director
E: eric.freed@gmr.net
C: 707.799.7174
1310 Poppy Drive
Willits, CA  95490

REACH 19 (RW) – Brookings, OR
Joe Gregorio, Regional Director
E: joe.gregorio@gmr.net
C: 541.661.2083
17328 Parkview Drive
Brookings, OR 97415

REACH 21 (RW) – Alpine, CA
Brent Lopez, Senior Program Director
E: brent.lopez@gmr.net
C: 949.981.2697
5400 Willows Road
Alpine, CA 91901

REACH 23 (RW) – Elko, NV
Stacey Ingram, Program Director
E: stacey.ingram@gmr.net
C: 775.240.2288
1655 Thomas Gallagher Way
Elko, NV 89801

REACH 27 (RW) – Murrieta, CA
Ronald Taggart, Program Director
E: ronald.taggart@gmr.net
C: 949.291.4778
37610 Sky Canyon Drive, Hangar 51
Murrieta, CA 92563

REACH 29 (RW) – Salida, CO
Jason Knudson, Program Director
E: jason.knudson@gmr.net
C: 913.568.5838
7156 County Road 154
Salida, CO 81201

REACH 33 (RW) – Gilroy, CA
Jeff Horner, Program Director
E: jeff.horner@gmr.net
C:831.601.4552
540 Cohansey Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020

REACH 34 (RW) – Auburn, CA
Kelly Neronde, Program Director
E: kelly.neronde@gmr.net
C:707.338.7386
13750 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603

REACH 35 (RW) – Ukiah, CA
Eric Freed, Senior Program Director
E: eric.freed@gmr.net
C: 707.799.7174
1351 S. State Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

REACH 36 (RW) – Salinas, CA
Jeff Horner, Program Director
E: jeff.horner@gmr.net
C: 831.601.4552
20 A Mortensen Ave
Salinas, CA 93905

REACH 37 (RW) – South Lake Tahoe, CA
Mike Kaslin, Program Director
E: mike.kaslin@gmr.net
C: 530.306.3122
1901 Lisa Maloff Way, Suite 112
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

REACH 38 (RW) – Santa Maria, CA
Aaron Hartney, Program Director
E: aaron.hartney@gmr.net
C: 909.929.5999
3996 Mitchell Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455

REACH 41 (RW) – Modesto, CA
Danny Goranson, Program Director
E: danny.goranson@gmr.net
C: 209.623.6210
1329 Spanos CT.
Modesto, CA 95355

REACH 42 (RW) – Merced, CA
Jennifer Caposella, Program Director
E: jennifer.caposella@gmr.net
C: 559.303.2796
44 Macready Drive
Merced, CA 95340

REACH 43 (RW) – Victorville, CA
Ronald Taggart, Program Director
E: ronald.taggart@gmr.net
C: 949.291.4778
18708 Readiness St, Bldg 720, Suite 100
Victorville, CA 92354

REACH 44 (RW) – Watsonville, CA
Jeff Horner, Program Director
E: jeff.horner@gmr.net
C: 831.601.4552
120 Aviation Way, Suite 3
Watsonville, CA 95076

REACH 50 (FW) – Sacramento, CA
Troy Speziale, Program Director
E: troy.speziale@gmr.net
C: 509.216.6812
1524 East Street,
Redding, CA 96001

REACH 53 (FW) – North Bend, OR
Mark Warering, Program Director
E: mark.wareing@gmr.net
C:541.218.0224
1180 Airport Way
North Bend, OR 97459

REACH 58 (FW) – Elko, NV
Stacey Ingram, Program Director
E: stacey.ingram@gmr.net
C: 775.240.2288
801 Murray Way
Elko, NV  89801

REACH 61 (FW) – McClellan, CA
Troy Speziale, Program Director
E: troy.speziale@gmr.net
C: 509.216.6812
5835 Price Ave
McClellan, CA 95652

REACH 63 (FW) – Ely, NV
Stacey Ingram, Program Director
E: stacey.ingram@gmr.net
C: 775.240.2288
960 Avenue C, Suite A
Ely, NV 89301

REACH 64 (FW) – Reno, NV
Stacey Ingram, Program Director
E: stacey.ingram@gmr.net
C: 775.240.2288
655 South Rock Blvd
Reno, NV 89502

REACH 100 (RW) – Concord, CA
REACH/Contra Costa Fire Protection District
Joseph Drago, Program Director
E: joseph.drago@gmr.net
C: 209.204.7080
5005 Marsh Road
Concord, CA 94520

REACH 102 (RW) – Brawley, CA
Sergio Cardenas, Program Director
E: sergio.cardenas@gmr.net
C: 760.670.6659
1050B North Eastern Ave.
Brawley, CA 92227


 

Cal-Ore Life Flight (HQ & GR) – Brookings, OR
Joe Gregorio, Regional Director
E: joe.gregorio@gmr.net
C:541.661.2083
311 Cove Road
Brookings, OR 97415

Cal-Ore Life Flight (GR) – Gold Beach, OR
Joe Gregorio, Regional Director
E: joe.gregorio@gmr.net
C:541.661.2083
94248 Fourth Street
Gold Beach, OR 97444

Cal-Ore Life Flight (FW) – Crescent City, CA
Joe Gregorio, Regional Director
E: joe.gregorio@gmr.net
C:541.661.2083
202 Dale Rupert Road
Crescent City, CA 95531

Cal-Ore Life Flight (FW) – Eureka, CA
Joe Gregorio, Regional Director
E: joe.gregorio@gmr.net
C:541.661.2083
4102 Jacobs Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501



Sierra Lifeflight (FW) – Bishop, CA

Mike Patterson, Program Director
E: michael.patterson@gmr.net
C: 760.784.1520
770 Airport Road
Bishop, CA  93514


UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital (RW) – Oakland, CA
Samuel Martarano, Program Director
E: martarano.samuel@gmr.net
C: 415.654.0759
9351 Earhart Road, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94621

Washington County Air Rescue (RW) – Brenham, Texas
Jeff Cress, Program Director
E:jeff.cress@gmr.net
C: 707.494.2063
15507 Hwy 105
Washington, TX