Administration

REACH Administration
451 Aviation Blvd., Suite 101
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: 707 324-2400
F: 707 324-2478
E: info@REACHair.com

REACH FirstCall 24 Hour Emergency Communications & Referral Center
P: 800 338-4045
F: 707 303-4538
Communications Center Manager: Jennifer Barnes
E: Jennifer.Barnes@REACHair.com
C: 707 331-7455

AirMedCare Network Membership Program
P: 800 793-0010
E: membership@airmedcarenetwork.com

REACH Human Resources
P: 707 324-2400
F: 888 511-7633
E: hr@REACHair.com

REACH Conferences
451 Aviation Blvd., Suite 101
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
P: 707 324-2400 | 888 660-9888
F: 707 324-2478
E: conferences@REACHair.com

REACH Maintenance – Santa Rosa, California
Director of Maintenance: Andy Danovaro
E: Andy.Danovaro@REACHair.com
P: 707 239-6551
F: 707 324-2471
2360 Becker Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Patient Billing Services
P: 866 234.8201 – toll free
Patient Online Bill Pay

REACH Store (Innovative B2B)
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM
P: 707 586-9636
E: Mindy McDonald
W: www.REACHstore.com

Air & Ground Bases

Program Manager’s cell phone numbers are listed below for each base. If you cannot reach the Program Manager, you may contact one of our Regional Directors of Program Operations.

Randy Lyman
Regional Director of Program Operations

E: Randy.Lyman@REACHair.com
C: 707 328-4292

  • Northern CA Bases (Lakeport, Santa Rosa, Willits)
  • Southern CA Operations
  • Oregon Operations

Christian Giller
Regional Director of Program Operations

E: Chris.Giller@REACHair.com
C: 916 208-1610

  • Northern CA Bases (Concord, Marysville, Redding, Sacramento, Stockton)
  • Nevada Operations
  • Wyoming Operations
  • Children’s Hospital Oakland Ground Program

Chuck Milhollin
Regional Director of Program Operations
E: Chuck.Milhollin@reachair.com
C: 832 865-3530

  • Colorado Operations
  • Montana Operations
  • Texas Operations

REACH 1 (RW) – Santa Rosa, CA
Jeff Cress, Program Manager
E: Jeff.Cress@REACHair.com
C: 707 494-2063
2360 Becker Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

REACH 2 (RW) – Stockton, CA
Christopher Shrader, Program Manager
E: Christopher.Shrader@REACHair.com
C: 707 321-3179
6364 S. Lindbergh Street
Stockton, CA 95206

REACH 3 (RW) – Concord, CA
Kimberly Adams, Program Manager
E: Kim.Adams@REACHAir.com
C: 530 215-6259
5005 Marsh Drive
Concord, CA 94520

REACH 5 (RW) – Redding, CA
John Wagner, Program Manager
E: John.Wagner@REACHair.com
C: 530 519-8574
1524 East Street
Redding, CA 96001

REACH 6 (RW) – Lakeport, CA
Jeff Cress, Program Manager
E: Jeff.Cress@REACHair.com
C: 707 494-2063
4615 Highland Springs Road
Lakeport, CA 95453

REACH 7 (RW) – Marysville, CA
Eric Polan, Program Manager
E: Eric.Polan@REACHair.com
C: 707 239-0077
1400 Sky Harbor Drive
Olivehurst, CA 95961

REACH 8 (RW) – Corvallis, OR
Steven Thompson, Program Manager
E: Steven.Thompson@REACHair.com
C: 910 385-4891
5680 SW Airport Place
Corvallis, OR 97333

REACH 9 (RW) – Imperial, CA
Brandon Walls, Program Manager
E: Brandon.Walls@REACHair.com
C: 760 550-4369
1111 Airport Road
Imperial, CA 92251

REACH 11 (RW) – Brawley, CA
Brandon Walls, Program Manager
E: Brandon.Walls@REACHair.com
C: 760 550-4369
1050B North Eastern Ave.
Brawley, CA 92227

REACH 13 (RW) – Upland, CA
REACH/Upland Fire Station H165
Jeff Diehl, Program Manager
E: Jeff.Diehl@REACHair.com
C: 530 510-1179
1257 Airport Drive
Upland, CA 91786

REACH 16 (RW) – Oceanside, CA
Brandon Walls, Program Manager
E: Brandon.Walls@REACHair.com
C: 760 550-4369
480 Airport Road
Oceanside, CA 92058

REACH 17 (RW) – Sacramento, CA
Eric Polan, Program Manager
E: Eric.Polan@REACHair.com
C: 707 239-0077
10034 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655

REACH 18 (RW) – Willits, CA
Jeff Cress, Program Manager
E: Jeff.Cress@REACHair.com
C: 707 494-2063
1310 Poppy Drive
Willits, CA  95490

REACH 19 (RW) / Cal-Ore (FW)
North Bend, OR

REACH Contact: Steven Thompson ,Program Manager
E: Steven.Thompson@REACHair.com
C: 910 385-4891
Cal-Ore Contact:
Dan Brattain, VP Flight Operations
E: Dan@Cal-Ore.com
P: 541-469-7911
1180 Airport Way
North Bend, OR 97459

REACH 21 (RW) – Alpine, CA
Brandon Walls, Program Manager
E: Brandon.Walls@REACHair.com
C: 760 550-4369
5400 Willows Rd.
Alpine, CA 91901

REACH 23 (RW) – Elko, NV
Christopher Baird, Program Manager
E: Christopher.Baird@REACHair.com
C: 801-243-8690
1655 Thomas Gallagher Way
Elko, NV 89801

REACH 24 (RW) – Bozeman, MT
Ellen Stinar, Program Manager
E: Ellen.Stinar@REACHAir.com
C: 406-788-0073
200 Wings Way
Belgrade, MT 59714

REACH 25 (RW) – Helena, MT
Ellen Stinar, Program Manager
E: Ellen.Stinar@REACHAir.com
C:406-788-0073
2970 Airport Road
Helena, MT 59601

REACH 28 (RW) – Cody, WY
Program Manager: Jordan Owen
E: Jordan.Owen@REACHair.com
C: 559 283-5515
3001 Duggleby Drive
Cody, WY 82414

REACH 29 (RW) – Buena Vista, CO
Jason Knudson, Program Manager
E: Jason.Knudson@REACHair.com
C: 913 568-5838
27960 County Road 319
Buena Vista, CO 81211

REACH 30 (RW) – Loveland, CO
Chuck Milhollin, Interim Program Manager
E: Chuck.Milhollin@REACHair.com
C: 832 865-3530
Medical Center of the Rockies
2500 Rocky Mountain Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538

REACH 50 (FW) – Sacramento, CA
Eric Polan, Program Manager
E: Eric.Polan@REACHair.com
C: 707 239-0077
10034 Missile Way
Mather, CA 95655

REACH 52 (FW) – Thermal, CA
Jeff Diehl, Program Manager
E: Jeff.Diehl@REACHair.com
C: 530 510-1179
86-400 Lightning Street, Hangar D
Thermal, CA 92274

REACH 56 (FW) – Reno, NV
Christopher Baird, Program Manager
E: Christopher.Baird@REACHair.com
C:801-243-8690
2050 Longley Lane Road, Suite 2001
Reno, NV  89502

REACH 57 (FW) – Helena, MT
Ellen Stinar, Program Manager
E: Ellen.Stinar@REACHAir.com
C:406-788-0073
2970 Airport Road
Helena, MT  59601

REACH 58 (FW) – Elko, NV
Christopher Baird, Program Manager
E: Christopher.Baird@REACHair.com
C: 801 243-8690
801 Murray Way
Elko, NV  89801

REACH 59 (FW) – Greybull, WY
Program Manager: Jordan Owen
E: Jordan.Owen@REACHair.com
C:559 283-5515
2551 Huey Lane
Greybull, WY 82426


 

Cal-Ore Life Flight (Admin & GR)
Brookings, OR

Joe Gregorio, Director of Service Delivery
E: Joe.Gregorio@Cal-Ore.com
C: 541 661-2083
311 Cove Road
Brookings, OR 97415

Cal-Ore Life Flight (GR)
Gold Beach, OR

Joe Gregorio, Director of Service Delivery
E: Joe.Gregorio@Cal-Ore.com
C: 541 661-2083
94248 Fourth Street
Gold Beach, OR 97444

Cal-Ore Life Flight (FW)
Crescent City, CA

Joe Gregorio, Director of Service Delivery
E: Joe.Gregorio@Cal-Ore.com
C: 541 661-2083
202 Dale Rupert Road
Crescent City, CA 95531

Cal-Ore Life Flight (FW)
Eureka, CA

Joe Gregorio, Director of Service Delivery
E: Joe.Gregorio@Cal-Ore.com
C: 541 661-2083
4102 Jacobs Avenue
Eureka, CA 95501


 

CareConnect (RW) – La Junta, CO
Jason Knudson, Program Manager
E: Jason.Knudson@REACHAir.com
C: 913 568-5838
30800 1st Avenue
La Junta, CO 81050


 


Methodist AirCare (RW) – San Antonio, TX

Lauri Beechler, Program Manager
E: Lauri.Beechler@REACHair.com
C: 630 373-7266
Methodist AirCare 1
c/o Methodist Hospital
7700 Floyd Curl Drive, Trailer A
San Antonio, TX 78229

Methodist AirCare (RW) – Pearsall, TX
Lauri Beechler, Program Manager
E: Lauri.Beechler@REACHair.com
C: 630 373-7266
Methodist AirCare 2
5105 Spur 581
Pearsall, TX 78061


 


Woman’s AirCare – Houston, TX
Dawn Visneau, Program Manager
E: Dawn.Visneau@REACHair.com
C: 832 508-5239
7800 Fannin Street, Suite 209
Houston, TX 77054


 

CALSTAR 1 (RW) – Concord, CA 
John Bettencourt, Regional Operations Director
E: John.Bettencourt@CALSTAR.org
C: 251 510-4052
177 John Glenn Drive
Concord, CA 94520

CALSTAR 2 (RW) – Gilroy,CA
John Bettencourt, Interim Regional Operations Director
E: John.Bettencourt@CALSTAR.org
C: 251 510-4052
540 Cohansey Avenue
Gilroy, CA 95020

CALSTAR 3 (RW) – Auburn,CA
Michael Eagle, Regional Operations Director
E: Michael.Eagle@CALSTAR.org
C:916-865-6622
13750 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603

CALSTAR 4 (RW) – Ukiah, CA
John Bettencourt, Regional Operations Director
E: John.Bettencourt@CALSTAR.org
C:251-510-4052
1351 S. State Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

CALSTAR 5 (RW) – Salinas, CA
John Bettencourt, Interim Regional Operations Director
E: John.Bettencourt@CALSTAR.org
C:251-510-4052
20 A Mortensen Ave
Salinas, CA 93905

CALSTAR 6 (RW) – South Lake Tahoe, CA
Michael Eagle, Regional Operations Director
E: Michael.Eagle@CALSTAR.org
C:916-865-6622
1901 Airport Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

CALSTAR 7 (RW) – Santa Maria, CA
Michael Eagle, Interim Regional Operations Director
E: Michael.Eagle@CALSTAR.org
C:916-865-6622
3996 Mitchell Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455

CALSTAR 8 (RW) – Oakland, CA
John Bettencourt, Regional Operations Director
E: John.Bettencourt@CALSTAR.org
C:251-510-4052
9351 Earhart Road, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94621

CALSTAR 12 (RW) – Modesto, CA
Michael Eagle, Interim Regional Operations Director
E: Michael.Eagle@CALSTAR.org
C:916-865-6622
1329 Spanos CT.
Modesto, CA 95355

CALSTAR 13 (RW) – Los Banos, CA
Michael Eagle, Interim Regional Operations Director
E: Michael.Eagle@CALSTAR.org
C:916-865-6622
44 Macready Drive
Merced, CA 95340

CALSTAR 70 (FW) – McClellan, CA
Michael Eagle, Interim Regional Operations Director
E: Michael.Eagle@CALSTAR.org
C:916-865-6622
5835 Price Ave
McClellan, CA 95652

If you are interested in learning more about REACH, or any of our air or ground programs, or the services and education we offer, please use the form on the right to provide us with your contact information and let us know how we can help you.

For Administration or Base contact information, please click on one of the links above.

Thank you.